17 February 2011

Two SIGGRAPH Submission Deadlines Are Tomorrow

Deadlines are quickly approaching to submit your work to SIGGRAPH 2011, the 38th International Conference and Exhibition on Computer Graphics and Interactive Techniques, 7 - 11 August 2011 in Vancouver.

The deadline for General Submissions (Courses, Emerging Technologies, Panels, Posters, Talks, The Studio) and submissions to SIGGRAPH Dailies! is Friday, 18 February 2011, 22:00 UTC/GMT (17:00 EST or 14:00 PST). To determine what time that is where you are, you can use a converter such as The World Clock.

To view additional call for submissions deadlines and complete details on this year’s submission process, visit the SIGGRAPH 2011 Call for Submissions page.

Click here to watch preview videos of Vancouver and its VFX, animation, gaming, technology, and education communities.

No comments:

Post a Comment